Board Chair - Brian Turner

Vice Chair - Denise Robertson

Treasurer - Rachel Woodring

Secretary - Shonna Dorsey

Finance Chair - Rod Anderson

Performance Chair - Denise Robertson

Youth Committee Chair - Shonna Dorsey


Kevin Andersen (Optional) - Deputy Chief of Staff Economic Development & Development Services for the City of Omaha

Rod Anderson (Business) - CPA/Managing Shareholder, Masimore, Magnuson & Associates

Liz Cook (Business) - Senior Director, Talent Acquisition, First National Bank

Brett DeHart (Labor Organization) - Business Agent, Steamfitters & Plumbers Local 464

Steve Dethlefs (Optional) - Washington County Supervisor

Deb Dixon (Government) - Office Director, Nebraska Vocational Rehabilitation

Shonna Dorsey (Business) - Independent Contractor

Nancy Flearl (Government) Omaha District Supervisor for Nebraska Commission and Visually Impaired (NCBVI)

John Fonda (Business) - CEO/Chairman, John Day Company

Allan Hale (Business) - Executive Director, NECA

Jim Hanson, Jr. (Small Business) - Owner/Founder, InTouch Communications

Marcos Hernandez (Business) - VP Community Development, US Bank

Kevin Hughes (Labor Organization) - Business Representative, IUOE Local 571

Sarah Moylan (Economic Development) - Senior Director, Greater Omaha Chamber

Ralph Kellogg (Business) - VP Human Resources, Centris Federal Credit Union

Jim Nekuda (Education & Training) - Associate Vice President, Bellevue University

Bill Owen (Education & Training) - AVP, Effectiveness & Engagement, Metropolitan Community College

Mark Pope (Business) - HR Director, Hawkins Construction

Denise Robertson (Business) - Divisional Director/ HR Business Operations & Talent, CHI Health

Chris Rodgers (Optional) - Director of Community & Government Relations, Douglas County

Mart Sedky (Business) - VP Human Capital, Omaha Public Power District

Eric Stueckrath (Workforce) - President & CEO, Outlook Nebraska

Brian Turner (Business) - VP, General Manager, Distefano Technology & Manufacturing

Matthew Wallen (Workforce) - Director of DHHS

Jim Walsh (Business) - Recruiting Director, Truck Center Companies

Thomas Warren (Workforce) - President/CEO, Urban League of Nebraska

Jim Waugh, II (Joint Apprenticeship Rep) - Business Manager, Sheet Metal Workers Local #3

Beth Whitted (Business) - Executive VP/Chief HR Officer, Union Pacific

Rachel Woodring (Business) - AP & Corporate Documents Supervisor, Lozier Corporation